Preferences - Work Groups - Reports

See Also

 

The Preferences - Work Groups - Reports screen allows for various reporting privileges to be assigned for each workgroup. Selecting a check box grants the work group permission to access that report. Clear a check box to deny the work group access.

 

 

Groups

Select :

Click to select the group whose report access you want to change.

 

Name:

This column displays a list of existing work groups.

 

Default:

Select a check box in this column to specify the default work group to which new users will be added. You must have a default work group selected or you will not be able to create new users.

 

Delete :

Click to delete a highlighted group.

 

Reports

In the Reports section, select a module (for example, Contacts) from this drop-down list for which you want to configure report privileges. Choosing a module displays the relevant privileges for the currently selected work group.

 

Reports:

This list displays the report privileges for the selected module. Select or clear the check boxes for the displayed items to configure the privileges specific to the selected workgroup. Selecting a listed item grants the work group access that report.

 

Button Panel

Save:

Click to save the report settings.

 

Help:

Opens the ArchiOffice 2016 Help in the Preferences section.

See Also