How Do I Delete Project Team Members?

See Also


To delete a project team member:

  1. Go to Projects.
  2. On the Details tab, click the Project Team tab.
  3. Hover the mouse over the team member to be deleted and click Delete .
  4. Click OK on the confirmation window.
  5. If a person has contributed to a project (for example, entered time sheets, documents, attended events, etc.), you cannot delete that person. You can only make them inactive. And inactive team member cannot enter time on the project or do anything else.